SaaS and software directories: 27 compared
27 SaaS and B2B software directories for SaaS and B2B software: 8 Verified with prices and badge rules read from their own pages, and 19 Listed after a lighter check. Of the Verified ones that state their pricing, 8 of 8 offer a free option (100%). The shortest stated free-tier wait is Launchit's ("Reviewed & published within 7 days"). The cheapest stated paid option is Launchit's $9 Showcase. 5 state a domain rating about themselves; the highest is SaaSFame (DR 71, their own figure).
Launching soon? List on VibeKing: free after a 14-day queue, or $19 to go live today.
| Directory | Free-tier wait (as stated) | Badge or link required (free) | Cheapest paid option | Dofollow | Audience (self-reported) | Link | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Directory of "alternative to" pages for SaaS products, aimed at search and AI answers.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Reviews and alternatives for websites, tools and products, browsable by category.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Software reviews and best-of lists by category, including AI tools and productivity apps.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Curated micro-SaaS directory showing each product's tech stack and shipped milestones.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated (sales contact) | They sayOnly sponsored profiles get a link-out icon to your websiteWe sawNot checked | — | 100M+ active annual buyers across Capterra, GetApp, Software Advice (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| SaaS directory browsable by category and pricing, open to founder submissions.Free option stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Business software search and comparison across major software categories.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| B2B and SaaS software reviews written by its own reviewers, with a vendor add-product form.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Not stated | No | $299/month Starter | They sayNot stated (custom CTAs are not included on Free)We sawNot checked | — | Millions of buyers using G2 (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| B2B reviews and ratings of software products and service companies, with a get-listed path for vendors.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Hand-written software reviews and comparisons for founders, scored out of 5.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 65+DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| SaaS launch pages listed by day, category and traction.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-04 | ||||
| Not stated (approved products launch together every Monday) | Yes: their badge | $19 Single Launch | They sayPaid: permanent dofollow backlink (DR50+). Free: only the weekly #1 winner earns a dofollow backlinkWe sawNot checked | DR 50+DR stated by the site | Not published | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-10-31 | |
| "Reviewed & published within 7 days" | Optional: badge needed only for the 1 dofollow link | $9 Showcase | They sayFree: 1 dofollow link once badge is verified. Paid: 5 permanent dofollow links (10+ on Spotlight)We sawNot checked | DR 46DR stated by the site | 1500+ visitors per month (self-reported, updated 27 Sept 2026) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | |
| 500+ micro-SaaS products across 38 categories, each with the workflow and audience it serves.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Launch platform for startups and SaaS seeking early traction.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Curated directory of SaaS products with a founder submission form.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 71DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Not stated | No | $99/month featured | They sayNot verifiedWe sawnofollow on a standard listing (Notion); a featured listing had one followed link example | — | 564,000+ page views/month; 29,800+ newsletter subscribers (self-reported) | Guide →facts read 2026-09-30online 2026-11-01 | |
| Weekly launch board for SaaS, apps and tools.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Weekly launch boards and public listings for bootstrapped SaaS.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 51DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Not stated | No | $4,000 Basic (6 months) | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | 10M+ active yearly buyers (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | |
| Not stated | No | Not stated (prices not shown) | They sayCTA buttons to your website require an upgraded planWe sawNot checked | — | Over 20 million software buyers each month (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | |
| Directory of SaaS and AI products.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| SaaS and AI tools directory with reviews and comparisons.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Business software tools directory.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Not stated | No | Not stated (sales contact) | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | 1M+ monthly buyers (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| Directory of AI and SaaS tools that are each reviewed by hand.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
Verified rows have every fact read from the directory's own page; Listed rows passed a lighter check and show only a description and what the site visibly states about price. Authority is the domain rating a directory states about itself, not our measurement.
How we vet: before listing a directory we check it is live, active, real and not a link farm. After that an automatic recheck requests every homepage about every 3.3 days and hides any that fail 2 checks in a row. How we verify
Launching soon?List on VibeKing: free after a 14-day queue, or $19 to go live today.
List on VibeKing