AI tool directories: 46 compared
46 AI tool directories for AI tools, GPTs and AI agents: 10 Verified with prices and badge rules read from their own pages, and 36 Listed after a lighter check. Of the Verified ones that state their pricing, 6 of 10 offer a free option (60%). The shortest stated free-tier wait is Dofollow.Tools's ("Free submissions are reviewed within 7 days"). The cheapest stated paid option is Dofollow.Tools's $19 One-Time Pro. 8 state a domain rating about themselves; the highest is MagicBox.tools (DR 72, their own figure).
Launching soon? List on VibeKing: free after a 14-day queue, or $19 to go live today.
| Directory | Free-tier wait (as stated) | Badge or link required (free) | Cheapest paid option | Dofollow | Audience (self-reported) | Link | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Directory of AI agents, with a page per agent and a submit form for agent builders.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 62DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Marketplace and directory of AI agents, AI workers and agencies that build them.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Directory of 600+ AI agents and autonomous tools, grouped by use case.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 40DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tool guides and alternatives pages, with a tool submission form.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tools leaderboard that ranks listed tools on a live board.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Not stated (queue; Fast Track skips it) | Not stated | $99 Fast Track (one-time) | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | Not published | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | |
| Editorial AI tools directory that says it is brand-safe; browse by model, platform or use case.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tools directory focused on discounts and deals for listed tools.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Directory of thousands of AI tools, updated with new releases.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 60+DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Curated directory of AI products, agents and developer tools for founders and builders.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tools directory that adds new tools daily across categories.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DA 52DA stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI products and apps list with tool pages, tutorials and news.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tools directory for builders, alongside AI news and an events calendar.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Directory of 500+ AI tools across writing, coding, design and marketing, with a new-tools page.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tool aggregator listing 1,000+ tools, plus AI news.Free option stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Directory of AI agents, workflow automation and creative AI tools.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 30+DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Not stated (no free tier shown) | Not stated | $79 Fast Listing (one-time) | They sayNo: 'all outbound links from AIxploria are nofollow'We sawNot checked | — | Not published | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | |
| AI tools and agents directory with curated lists and categories.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Directory of 4,000+ AI tools searchable by task, pricing, platform and role.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| Index of 700+ AI tools, agents and MCP servers by job, category and price.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Consumer-friendly library of AI tools for productivity, learning and entertainment.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Free submissions are reviewed within 7 days | Not stated | $19 One-Time Pro | They sayPaid: permanent dofollow, 'never downgraded to nofollow'; free not statedWe sawNot checked | — | 3,672 visitors and 12,754 page views in last 30 days (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| Weekly launch board for AI products, with voting during launch week.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 60+DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| AI tools directory for comparing tools across categories.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Curated AI tools directory updated weekly.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Not stated; resubmit if not listed within a week | Not stated | No paid listing tier stated | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | Not published | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| Not stated (no free tier) | Not stated | $497 Verified Listing (one-time) | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | over 400k proactive professionals every month (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| Not stated | Not stated | No paid tier stated | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | Not published | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-04 | |
| Reviews and comparisons of 600+ AI tools, updated weekly.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-04 | ||||
| AI tools directory with 3,000+ tools.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| AI tool directory listing 20,000+ tools for productivity, creativity and business.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | DR 72DR stated by the site | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Weekly AI launch board where makers collect votes.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| AI tools directory and navigation hub with 3,000+ sites and apps.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Minimum 30-day waiting period | Not stated | $49 Pro Launch | They sayDo-follow backlink (DR 70) listed on all plans, free includedWe sawNot checked | DR 70DR stated by the site | 500,000+ monthly visitors, 50,000+ newsletter subscribers (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | |
| Directory of 25,000+ AI tools across writing, coding, images, video and automation.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Independent guide that ranks 63,000+ AI tools monthly on traffic, reviews and investment.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-01 | ||||
| Not stated (normal review queue) | Not stated | $67/month Featured | They sayNot statedWe sawNot checked | — | 15,000+ est. monthly unique visitors, 30,000+ est. monthly pageviews (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-10-29 | |
| Curated AI tools and tech products for founders and makers.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| 5,000+ AI tools plus AI startups, prompts and resources.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| AI tools and software directory that says it does not accept NSFW tools.Paid options shown · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-02 | ||||
| No free tier; paid review 1 to 2 days | No free tier | $49 review fee | They sayNot verifiedWe sawNot verified: listing pages refused our check (HTTP 403) | — | 5M+ monthly users; 2.5M+ newsletter subscribers (self-reported) | Guide →facts read 2026-09-30online 2026-11-02 | |
| Not stated (no free tier shown) | Optional: Toolify AI Launch embed | $99 Submit AI (one-time) | They sayPaid submit: 'no less than 6 quality dofollow links from Toolify'We sawNot checked | — | 5.1M+ monthly visits, 700K+ subscribers (self-reported) | Source →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | |
| Compare AI tools by task, category, pricing and use case.Free and paid options stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| AI tools directory with a new-tools page.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Compares 189 AI coding tools, agents and app builders, with reviews and pricing.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-03 | ||||
| Directory of AI tools and resources.Price not stated · wait, badge rules and dofollow not checked | — | Not checked | Submit page →facts read 2026-10-01online 2026-11-04 | ||||
Verified rows have every fact read from the directory's own page; Listed rows passed a lighter check and show only a description and what the site visibly states about price. Authority is the domain rating a directory states about itself, not our measurement.
How we vet: before listing a directory we check it is live, active, real and not a link farm. After that an automatic recheck requests every homepage about every 3.3 days and hides any that fail 2 checks in a row. How we verify
Launching soon?List on VibeKing: free after a 14-day queue, or $19 to go live today.
List on VibeKing