How to launch on Microlaunch
A month of visibility rather than a single launch day.
- Free option
- A "Regular launch" exists; terms not published on the pricing page
- Free-tier wait
- Not stated (as stated)
- Badge or link required
- Not stated
- Cheapest paid option
- $39 with code ($49 list)
- Dofollow: they say
- Paid tiers (they state DR64+)
- Dofollow: we saw
- No nofollow on the 126 product links on its homepage (listing pages not sampled) (example)
- Audience
- 30k+ unique visitors/month; 70k page views/month (self-reported, Aug 2026)
What it is
Microlaunch runs launches as a 30-day campaign: continuous visibility, feedback and "roasts", then ongoing distribution through SEO pages and a deals marketplace. It allows re-launches for major feature releases.
Who it is best for
Makers who want reviews, feedback and some sustained traffic over a month, and who are willing to pay for the Pro pack to skip the queue.
How to submit
- Create an account and submit your product from the Launch button.
- Choose a regular launch or a paid pack. The premium page compares Pro and Regular, but only prices the paid packs.
- Launch Pro ($39 with the code shown on the page, $49 list) skips the queue and adds featured spots, boosts and dofollow backlinks.
- During the 30 days, collect feedback and testimonials from the community.
Free vs paid
| Option | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Launch Pro | $39 with code LAUNCH20 ($49 list) | Skip the queue, featured spots, 2x boosts, 4+ SEO pages, DR64+ dofollow backlinks (their figure) |
| Launch Plus | $79 with code LAUNCH-PLUS-20 ($99 list) | Pro plus more SEO pages, 3 automated boosts, a mention on X and a Reddit post |
| Product review | $129 ($149 list) | A personal review of your landing page and product with an action plan |
Dofollow or nofollow?
The Launch Pro pack lists "Lifetime SEO: DR64+ Do-follow Backlinks". We did not find the dofollow terms for a regular launch.
Our check, 2026-09-30: No nofollow on the 126 product links on its homepage (listing pages not sampled). Example we checked: microlaunch.net/. We read the rel attribute on the link to the maker's own site; a link without nofollow or ugc passes ranking signals, while nofollow and ugc ask search engines not to.
Tips
- Discount codes are printed on the pricing page itself, so the list price is rarely what people pay.
- Launch Plus adds a mention on Microlaunch's X account, which the page says has 10.2k followers, and a post to a Reddit community it gives as 1.3k builders.
- The traffic numbers on the page carry a date ("Last update: August 2026"); check again before you rely on them.
Microlaunch FAQ
How much does Microlaunch cost?
Launch Pro is $39 with the code on the page ($49 list) and Launch Plus is $79 with its code ($99 list). A regular launch exists, but its terms are not on the pricing page.
How long does a Microlaunch launch last?
Microlaunch describes a 30-day campaign of visibility followed by longer-term distribution.
Does Microlaunch give a dofollow backlink?
The Launch Pro pack includes DR64+ dofollow backlinks, according to Microlaunch.
Alternatives to Microlaunch
Sources, checked 2026-09-30
Launching this week?List it on VibeKing too: free with the badge, and every listing gets its own product page.
List on VibeKing